Starbucks Inspirations

Standard

So I personally dont drink Starbucks myself but I found these photos of their cups and I found the idea rather interesting. Put inspirational quotes on coffee cups. Hmm… I never would have expected that, but it only makes sense! Starbucks is probably one of the most visited chain coffee shops known to the world today. So why not try to make each customers day a little brighter with an inspirational “pick me up” on the side of there favorite hot beverage? I applaud Starbucks for this idea. I think its always nice to have random reminders of everyday life knowledge, especially because not everyone has Grandpa and Grandma to turn to for advice.

Starbucks Coffee Quotes

Leave a Reply

